DOWNLOAD

I can recall you when I told you last year that AKSidi is got real good talents in all the Entertainment fields you can think of. By now, you must be very conversant with singing AME NWOD, a song by the fast rising popular Ibibio Kid Rapper in the building known as Indigenous MaliQ a.k.a Ikpa Udo. The song was a Hit and is still a Hit, especially now that another talented Deejay; DJ Kass brings it back to life with a Remix of the song.

Click Pics To Download
Click Pics To Download

I don’t really know much about how the duo  got to make this remix as I am no more steady in town, but all I know is that this is the best marsh up remix I ever heard so far. TTG (True To God), DJ Kass Ame Nwod.

I got this off Hulkshare, so I exclusively present this Hot Music to You as edey hot. Download, Listen, Rate It and Share freely.

DOWNLOAD


CONTACT AKSidiMP3

BB PIN: 21C6E7C9

WhatsApp: 2347065250586

Email: aksidimp3@gmail.com

Like AKSidiMP3 (Facebook)

//