I wanted to be the one that post this song up personally so had to tell Jove Swagz and Miss Rose to keep their hands off this. You asking me why? I’ll answer you immediately after you tell me when the Capital Hill Music Producer Tha Supect fell in love; even to the point of singing about it…I pray he is not doing The Wash on her new girl friend. Lol.

You have to listen to new trending tune from Suspect titled “Mrs Peters“. Download after the jump…

Click Picture To Download Song
Click Picture To Download Song

The song is produced by Suspect himself and has the Kukere feel. I would highly recommend one to use Etighi Dance when tempted to dance to it. Lol. What are you waiting for? Download and Enjoy!!!

DOWNLOAD NOW

Thank Me Later…Isorai


CONTACT AKSidiMP3

BB PIN: 21C6E7C9

Email: aksidimp3@gmail.com

Like AKSidiMP3 (Facebook)

//