I decided to pay a visit to my Facebook Account today after ages and I discovered that DJ Kass tagged me on a big stuff I would never want to miss – A Blend of Song Idem entries from Sa’Shay Gaan, OgiveR and Ikpa Udo. I am yet to listen to this and honestly, I can’t wait to do so. Wanna enjoy this with me? Then Download after the jump below.

Click Pics To Download Music Now
Click Pics To Download Music Now

*In DJ Kass’ Voice*…

A couple of weeks ago, Capital Hill’s head beat maker with real names David Peter Udo-Idiong better known as Da Suspekt dropped a free beat on-line with his own verse on it.
Various artistes made their own versions and I got interested with three of these versions made by Ogiver, Ikpa Udo and Sa’shay. Probably they all from the South which I come from or they really did well on the song and I decided to put them together so that you can get to listen to it.
Just might be that you never had the opportunity to listen to each of these versions – now you have the “BLEND“on a platter of gold.

This version contains all the verses made by the aforementioned artistes.

Get It here first>>>>

DOWNLOAD NOW


CONTACT AKSidiMP3

BB PIN: 21C6E7C9

Email: aksidimp3@gmail.com

Like AKSidiMP3 (Facebook)

//