When last did you take sometime out to go out and pick up a Gospel Album in the Music Stores? It’s been a while I did though so I tried yesterday and I never regretted doing so coz I stumbled upon this great Album titled “Chimo” by Bishop Kelvin Philip. I wish I had all the words at my disposal to tell you about this Master class Album…It’s simply Hot!!! Check out the First Track from the Album and a Brief Bio of the Artiste below

Chimo Front

Bishop K.P is a Popular Comedian and Make Up Artiste and also a very talented Gospel/RnB Artiste who has touched many lives (including mine) with his Voice and Comedy. To me, he is a definition of not just Good Music but Perfect Music. His golden voice is very Inspirational and can give one goose bumps. I bet you, you’ll want to pick up his Album and also have him in your next show after listening to this.

DOWNLOAD SONG

Contact/Connect Him via His Manager

PHONE:+2348188845227

BBM PIN:22611215

Follow Him On Twitter @EfeGoldEfe


CONTACT AKSidiMP3

BB PIN: 21C6E7C9

Email: aksidimp3@gmail.com

Like AKSidiMP3 (Facebook)

//