Listening to this new single  “Come Back To Me” by C4 is gonna make your day. It’s just so cool and rocks like the best song you’ve ever heard. Read More and Download after the cut below…

image

I have always known she can kill a slow tune. Late last year, we introduced you guys to C4 (Comfort Michael) who made her impressive appearance with Jump On It featuring Attitude and Produced by Wizzypro & 2day Na 2day Produced by Effect . Here C4 jumps on  Bruno Mar‘s “When I Was Your Man” Instrumental.

She has got a nice voice and I know she is worth a good record deal which i believe is yet to come. According to C4 who have been working endlessly on some party friendly tunes, R&B, hip hop and reggae tunes. “Growing up felt real good especially with the advantage of constantly having siblings who could assist with harmonies on tunes that could have flashed off the mind so easily. I never under-estimate my abilities. When it comes to Music & I, it’s murder on any mic”.
Come Back To Me was recorded, mixed & mastered by Tommy at BFMG Studios. Download, Listen and Enjoy.

DOWNLOAD NOW


CONTACT AKSidiMP3

BB PIN: 21C6E7C9

Email: aksidimp3@gmail.com

Like AKSidiMP3 (Facebook)

//