Award Winning Akwa Ibom born Dance Hall Artiste – A’J (AniJamz) who’s now in school, just added another year to his life on #July7 and he is here with his Birthday Gift to Music Lovers and most importantly his Fans; a song titled “MBAKARA” which he interprets to mean ‘Female Fans‘. Check it out as am sure you’ll love to dance to this.

image

DOWNLOAD SONG

Few week’s before my Matriculation Ceremony in June, I had series of Direct Messages from most of my Mbakaras (Female Fans) via my Facebook Fan Page and Twitter telling me how they are dying to hear my new song. So I intimated my Manager (@NsicoMichaels) and we hooked with Sa’Shay (@iamSaShay) – the now trending Hit Maker from AKSidi (Akwa Ibom State) for a mind catching instrumental.

What was now left, was for me to do justice to the well concocted beat. With inspiration from my Mbakara001 (*winks*), I went into Danny P’s KME Recording Studio to lay down my lyrics on it after which Danny P(@DannyPKME) gave it the Mix/Mastering touch it deserved. And that’s how the Hit – MBAKARA was born. Download, Enjoy and tell your Friends that A’J is back!!!

For more, Connect with A’J on
Twitter: @AniJamz
Instagram: @AniJamz
Web: www.AniJamz.com


DOWNLOAD SONG
SOURCE


CONTACT AKSidiMP3

BB PIN: 21C6E7C9

Email: aksidimp3@gmail.com

Like AKSidiMP3 (Facebook)

//