After the Songbird of the South – YeTee kicked off her 2015 Campaign on a sound note with the release of her very first love themed hit single OLE; she’s back again with yet another mouthwatering and spicy entry – “Original BoBo” that will be officially out on Tuesday, September 1st 2015.

In a Promo & Press Release Video she released on her YouTube Channel this morning, She had this to say

I’m happy to bring to you my highly anticipated single – Original BoBo. I have been busy recording songs for my EP and Original BoBo is officially the second and last single off the EP that’s “Just About Me”.
Original BoBo is a produced by, Reflex Soundz, mid-tempo, love themed song written by Ely Bede. I recorded it in my hometown – Uyo, at Nectar Studios with Dannyp and Mr mygals on the Sound Engineering Console.
I’m very grateful to all my ever growing numbers of Fans who all waited patiently for this song. I’m also grateful to everyone on #TeamYeTee and Nectar Studios for making this possible.
A big Thank You to my Model #Original bobo – Mr Noble on the Album Art; to my Makeup Artiste – Emilia “Bangie Styles”; to my Photographer and GFX Designer – Mr Marsharl and Uwem Wilcox of Nectaryn for the GFX Designed Costumes.
You all should watch out for the J.A.M EP coz it’s coming out pretty soon.


image

//

To get your own Promo & Press Release Video or To get the best Promotion for your Music/Brand, Contact Us on BBM PIN:2BC41C07, WhatsApp: +2348021395585 now!!! ‪#‎BeProudBeLoud‬